OnePlus One Gets Price Slashed For One Week, Now Available Starting At $249 USD

Exclusive report was submitted about OnePlus One will get a price cut on June 1st, and the Chinese manufacturer did that in a fasion for one week. Now, strating at $249 – you, interested ones can grab the OnePlus One 64GB Standstone Black and 16GB Silk White. Available at a new price tag in a series of One flash sale for this week – June 1 to June 7th. Times will vary every other day, so everyone around the world will have a fair chance to buy.

In India and Southeast Asia aren’t receiving the price cut flash sale, as the company made it as an experiement for one week. But states this, “For our fans in India and Southeast Asia, country-specific offers will be coming soon!” Stay tuned to your local social media channels

This promistional sale offered through the company’s global portal:

Flash sale of OnePlus One Schedule

June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

Note: According to the OnePlus forum, “Each day’s sale has very limited quantity, so if you miss the deal one day, just come back the next“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *